Thursday, November 7, 2013

Get Rid of Delete Confirmation




When you delete a file in Windows, 

you get asked to confirm that you wish to delete the file and put it into the Recycle Bin.
 But, with the Recycle Bin, the confirmation is a bit redundant because if you make a mistake, you just go to the Recycle Bin and get it back again.
 You can get rid of the confirmation quite easily.



                                                                   

>> Steps
To do so, right-click on the Recycle Bin icon and choose Properties.
 Then, un-check the option which says "Display Delete Confirmation dialog".


0 comments:

Post a Comment